Staff & Board of Directors – Youth Orchestra Salinas

Staff & Board of Directors


Mike Thomas, Chief Operating Officer

Michael Gomez, Program Manager

Teaching Artists:

Michael Gomez, Pre-Orchestra & Choral Director 

Miran McPoland, Juniors Director & Orchestra

Sal Alamillo, Pre-Orchestra

Liz Baseman, Pre-Orchestra

Alex Declet, Pre-Orchestra 

Felisha Garcia, Juniors & Pre-Orchestra

ReNae Jackson, Orchestra

John Orzel, Brass/Woodwind Coach

Program Assistants:

Jaclyn Christian

Eric Ortiz

Arturo Rios

Program Counselor:

Bruce Becker, Ph.D

Board of Directors:

Chair: Mary Alicia McRae

Vice Chair: Anne Bramers

Chief Financial Officer: Sherrie Isaac

Founder & Major Donors: Joanne Taylor

Colleen Bailey

Cheryl Camany

Chris Lopez

Monika Macias

Valentin Mendoza

Bev Ranzenberger

Chris Steinbruner

Community Advisors:

Mary & Max Bragado-Darman

Jackie Cruz

Lois Mayol

Carlotta Mellon

Betsey Pearson

Mary & Don Wurtz

Youth Orchestra Salinas ©2018. All Rights Reserved.